Visual storytelling Evaluation

Evaluation_V3

After undertaking all the different creations in my visual storytelling project, I have self evaluated my self through the stages of the project. I have mentioned a variety of positive features and negative features of my processes, including a variety of problems and tests I undertook to get to the final animation as seen in the previous post. With this evaluation I have mentioned all three production processes to help explain how I got my ideas and how I have developed those ideas to get the final production.

With this evaluation I have mentioned a variety of problems that occurred during the majority of the animation stage of the project, but I have also mentioned how my ideas have gradually developed other the course of the project,  allowing me to develop the final product. In addition I have mentioned a variety of things that I liked and that could have been further improved during the project to help me develop the ideas I had.

Leave a Reply

