Editing Treatments

Treatment_The_Foolish_Thief_V2

Treatment_Consumed_by_metal_V2

Treatment_Fear_of_the_sun_V2

Getting feedback for my treatments I found out the scope section of the treatment was wrong. This is because I put the scope as what had to be done for the deadline so the checklist of the stuff we needed before the deadline. When in fact the scope is the scale of the idea, therefore I changed the scope to explain explain my ideas on what the three scripts would be in a later production. So the first script would be a short animated film, the second a feature film and the third script would be a TV series. So I have explained why my ideas will be made into these different medias and how the scale of the idea will impact the people working on it.

Leave a Reply

