Bomb Project!

“Dr Hetchworth – Her Majesty’s Chief Inquisitor. Missing In Action – 1876.”

Using this quote I made this image in Photoshop. Our task for this Bomb project was to create a illustration based on the quote above, so using Google and Pinterest I looked up different words from this quote to see if I could come up with an idea. So I then came up with soldiers from 1876 and Inquisitors are religious people in that time period so I added some holy crosses to the costume to show those religious aspects for the character. Overall I think the illustration has come out nicely, as the blending process of the colours using my custom Photoshop brushes allowed me to blend all the colours together smoothly and made the colours that suited the army for that time period.

Bomb_Project_Chief_Inquistor_1876_By_Dan_Sanders.jpg

Leave a Reply

