Things to research for Essay draft notes

  • Draft (VR used more in drawing than traditional/ digital design)
  • Research reference harward reference, page number and paragraph double
  • References in every paragraph and bibliography
  • Research drawing, VR, art, concept art used in Film, game and animation

These notes will help me develop me ideas for research into adding things to my essay draft using things like Harvard reference and page numbers on my pages to help make the essay more professional and all my external research is referenced to proof my quotations and so I can put the references into a bibliography at the end.

Leave a Reply

