My Question for Essay

Today I had to decide on a question for my social networking essay draft so I decided to do “How VR helps designers to create new content?”

The question I decided to make the essay draft about Virtual reality because it is a subject I have been interested in since the headsets came out recently. Furthermore as I am doing Animation I wanted to research how the industry would be effected by the virtual reality headsets allowing me to get a interesting topic into my essay.

Now I just need to research into the different subjects related to my chosen topic question. Furthermore I will go onto the contextual studies blog to get other peoples views about my question allowing me to gain some different insights into the ideas I could add to my essay from animation, games and Tv and Film.

Leave a Reply

